UC Blue Ash College

Dean's Advisory Board

The UC Blue Ash Dean's Advisory Board exists to provide communication, support, advice and connections with the community, to enable UC Blue Ash to better identify and serve the needs of its community constituents and students as it becomes the leading regional campus in the state of Ohio and a national model for excellence.

The Board's Objectives

  1. To develop a network of contacts for the college, to better connect its programs and academic departments to their counterparts in the community
  2. To assist the college in creating partnerships and locate resources
  3. To provide information and feedback for the college on employment, educational and social trends in the community, and to identify the types of educational programs that will meet the continuing needs of the region and nation.
  4. To discuss and support the college's strategic directions, priorities and vision.

Community Representatives

Michelle Basch

Sr. Business Operations Analyst
Duke Energy

Matt Bauer

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Credit Analyst

Jamie Brose

Director of Operations
Health Care Management Group

Frank Caccamo 

Community Partner
P&G (Retired)

Leslie Deshler

Vice President, Sales Report
Fidelity Investments

Edita Dolan-Mayo

Director of Business Development and Operations
Mayo Home for Youth Development

Carla Eng

Abstract Displays, Inc

Frank Forsthoefel

Sycamore Community Schools

Tony Lawson

Senior Director
School and Teacher Partnerships
Cincinnati Museum Center

Kevin McCarthy

President & CEO
Modern Office Methods

Bob McEwan

Management Consulting, LLC

Ken Phelps

Preisdent & CEO
Camargo Pharmaceutical Services

Tim Rettig

Intrust IT

Rose Sikorski

Sr Leader Solution Delivery

David Waltz

City Manager
City of Blue Ash

Michelle R. Wilson

2nd Vice President of Human Resources
Ohio National Financial Services

Alex Yastrebenetsky

CEO & Co-Founder

College Representatives

Robin Lightner, PhD

UC Blue Ash College

Meg Anderson

Associate to the Dean
UC Blue Ash College

Jennifer Berigan

Director of Development
UC Blue Ash College

Janice Denton

Chair, UCBA Faculty Executive Committee
UC Blue Ash College

Hariph Embry

UC Blue Ash Student Ambassador

Pete Gemmer

Director of Marketing/Communications
UC Blue Ash College

Dana Parker

Senior Director of Development, Regional Campuses


Contact Information

Dean's Office
Muntz Hall - Room 140
Phone: 513-558-9582
Email: meg.anderson@uc.edu