UC Blue Ash College

List of 25Live Users

The following list is of UC Blue Ash faculty and staff currently trained in 25Live. These users are available to assist their departments with booking space in 25Live. They are aware and responsible for understanding the limitations of certain rooms for certain purposes, as well as the process for scheduling for services and events.

Users by Department

List of Users

Office

Main User

Email

Backup User

Email

Dean's Office

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

Meg Anderson

meg.anderson@uc.edu

Academic Affairs

Frances Lowery

frances.lowery@uc.edu

Meg Anderson

meg.anderson@uc.edu

Institutional Research

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

   

Business Affairs

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

   

Security Office

Cynthia Porter

cynthia.porter@uc.edu

Cynthia Porter

cynthia.porter@uc.edu

One Stop

Kylie Dorsten

kylie.dorsten@uc.edu

 

 

Communications

David Bostic

david.bostic@uc.edu

Michael Ziepfel michael.ziepfel@uc.edu

Events Department

Cynthia Porter

cynthia.porter@uc.edu

   
         

Facilities Department

Rob Knarr

rob.knarr@uc.edu

   

Advising Center

Jaclyn Emerson

jaclyn.emerson@uc.edu

 

 

Admission

Amber Hunter

amber.hunter@uc.edu

 

 

Student Life

Sarah Wolfe

sarah.wolfe@uc.edu

 

 

Information Technology

Rene Barnett

rene.barnett@uc.edu

Lu Anne Amos

luanne.amos@uc.edu

Academic Departments

       

English Department

Amber Kuftic

amber.kuftic@uc.edu   baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Allied Health Department

LuAnna Schwaeble

luanna.schwaeble@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Biology Department

Shannon Nease

shannon.nease@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Chemistry Department

Shannon Nease

shannon.nease@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Veterinary Technology

Amber Kuftic

amber.kuftic@uc.edu   baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Math, Physics & Computer Science

Lainie Ipsa

ipsalm@ucmail.uc.edu
  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Art & Visual Communication

Lainie Ipsa

ipsalm@ucmail.uc.edu
  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Behavioral Science

Lainie Ipsa

ipsalm@ucmail.uc.edu
  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Foreign Language

Lainie Ipsa

ipsalm@ucmail.uc.edu
  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

History / Philosophy & Political Science

Amber Kuftic

amber.kuftic@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Business & Economics

LuAnna Schwaeble

luanna.schwaeble@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Nursing Department

Jackie Belew

jackie.belew@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Dental Hygiene

Christen Bruening

christen.bruening@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Electronic Media Technology

Lou Olenick

lou.olenick@uc.edu

  baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Library

Lauren Wahman

lauren.wahman@uc.edu

   

Resources

Contact Information

One Stop Service Center
Phone: 513-745-5740
Email: onestop@ucblueash.edu