UC Blue Ash College

List of 25Live Users

The following list is of UC Blue Ash faculty and staff currently trained in 25Live. These users are available to assist their departments with booking space in 25Live. They are aware and responsible for understanding the limitations of certain rooms for certain purposes, as well as the process for scheduling for services and events.

Users by Department

List of Users

Office

Main User

Email

Backup User

Email

Dean's Office

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

Meg Anderson

meg.anderson@uc.edu

Academic Affairs

Meg Anderson

meg.anderson@uc.edu

 

 

Institutional Research

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

   

Business Affairs

Kristy Otten

kristy.otten@uc.edu

   

One Stop

Claudia Canipe

claudia.canipe@uc.edu

 

 

Communications

David Bostic

david.bostic@uc.edu

Michael Ziepfel michael.ziepfel@uc.edu

Events Department

Lexxie Keel

beckmeag@ucmail.uc.edu

   

Facilities Department

Jason Rutledge

jason.rutledge@uc.edu

   

Advising Center

Jaclyn Emerson

jaclyn.emerson@uc.edu

 

 

Student Life

Chris Dziekan

dziekacr@uc.edu

 

 

Information Technology

Rene Barnett

rene.barnett@uc.edu

Lu Anne Amos

luanne.amos@uc.edu

Academic Departments Academic Support baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu    

Resources

Contact Information

Academic Affairs
Muntz Hall | Room 140
Phone: 513-558-9461
Email: ucbaacadaffairs@uc.edu